Year	LastName	FirstName	Certificate
2015	Alexander	Doreann	Minority Executive Leadership
2013	Ali	Sana	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Allen	Cathy	Nonprofit Management
2013	Allen	Matthew	Nonprofit Management
2014	Armstrong	Arcelia	Minority Executive Leadership
2014	Baker	NaTasha	Minority Executive Leadership
2013	Barham	Kristal	Minority Executive Leadership
2017	Barham	Kristal	Nonprofit Management
2017	Barnes	Teresa	Minority Executive Leadership
2014	Beach	Leeann	Nonprofit Management
2018	Benjamin	Carla	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Benjamin	Carla	Nonprofit Management
2013	Benson-West	Marguerite	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Berryman	Sue	Nonprofit Management
2022	Bianca	Guardado	Nonprofit Management
2018	Bishop	Candace	Minority Executive Leadership
2019	Bova	Shannon	Nonprofit Management
2017	Bradley	Heather	Nonprofit Management
2013	Broadnax	Kimberly	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Broud	Timothy	Nonprofit Management
2019	Burciaga	Taylor	Minority Executive Leadership
2013	Carlson	Glenn	Nonprofit Management
2023	Charity	Hensley	Nonprofit Management
2014	Clark	Kristene L.	Nonprofit Management
2016	Clayborne	Sommer	Minority Executive Leadership
2016	Conklin	Jason	Nonprofit Management
2021	Cook	Staci	Nonprofit Management
2022	Cook	Patricia	Nonprofit Management
2018	Corder	Nina	Minority Executive Leadership
2019	Corder	Nina	Nonprofit Management
2014	Cronin	Melissa	Nonprofit Management
2022	Crowther	Chloe	Nonprofit Management
2015	Cunningham	Teneashia	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Davis	Kelly	Minority Executive Leadership
2015	Davis	Danielle	Nonprofit Management
2022	Davis	Kelly	Nonprofit Management
2023	Deborah	Fannin	Nonprofit Management
2023	Deborah	Kledzik	Nonprofit Management
2020	Dennis	Cheri	Minority Executive Leadership
2015	Diggins	Sharonda	Minority Executive Leadership
2015	Dinkins	Marcia	Minority Executive Leadership
2021	Dubielak	Yvonne	Nonprofit Management
2023	Duran	Tonya	Minority Executive Leadership
2016	Emmert	Elizabeth	Nonprofit Management
2022	Fausnaugh	Ryan	Nonprofit Management
2019	Fenchel	Nancy	Nonprofit Management

2015	Fields	Anika	Minority Executive Leadership
2019	Gagnon	Rachel	Nonprofit Management
2014	Gaston	Tina	Minority Executive Leadership
2018	Gray	Natalie	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Greely	Kathleen	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Green	Kenny	Minority Executive Leadership
2019	Greer	Teresa	Minority Executive Leadership
2015	Griffin	Ruth	Nonprofit Management
2023	Guardado	Bianca	Minority Executive Leadership
2019	Haas	Lexi	Nonprofit Management
2021	Hachtel	Erin	Nonprofit Management
2017	Hall (Peabody)	Robyn	Nonprofit Management
2023	Hamilton	Susan	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Harris	Earl	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Harris	Earl	Nonprofit Management
2022			Nonprofit Management
	Heady	Cynthia Michelle	
2015	Healey		Nonprofit Management
2020	Herron	Duane	Minority Executive Leadership
2013	Hinton	Norman	Minority Executive Leadership
2019	Horsley	Ronnette (Ronne)	Minority Executive Leadership
2020	Isenberg	Robin	Nonprofit Management
2023	John	Burgan	Nonprofit Management
2013	Johnson	Bonita	Minority Executive Leadership
2020	Johnson	Danielle	Minority Executive Leadership
2017	Johnson	Bonita	Nonprofit Management
2015	Johnston	Patrick	Nonprofit Management
2013	Jones	Brittany	Minority Executive Leadership
2013	Jones	Neiko	Minority Executive Leadership
2017	Jones	Teena	Minority Executive Leadership
2015	Jones	Brittany	Nonprofit Management
2018	Jones	LuCynthia	Nonprofit Management
2019	Kaiser	Kelly	Nonprofit Management
2023	Kimberly	Rosinski	Nonprofit Management
2014	King	Atoi	Minority Executive Leadership
2016	Kinsman	Stephanie	Nonprofit Management
2016	Kirkbride	Ritika	Minority Executive Leadership
2016	Klinger	Michelle	Nonprofit Management
2014	Knighten	Tammy	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Krauss	Itzel	Nonprofit Management
2017	Kravetsky	Michelle	Nonprofit Management
2015	Kurtz	Julie	Nonprofit Management
2017	Kwapich (Wolff)	Jordan	Nonprofit Management
2017	Lakatos	Lona	Nonprofit Management
2017	Lapoint	Sirena	Nonprofit Management
2017	Lawson	Artisha	Minority Executive Leadership
2013			
	Lemons	Ash	Nonprofit Management
2023	Lynette	Kirsch	Nonprofit Management

2014	Lyons	Jessykamarie (J.)	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Mahone Sr.	Shawn	Minority Executive Leadership
2021	Mallory	Crooks	Nonprofit Management
2014	Martinez	Rebecca	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Mary	Peavy	Nonprofit Management
2015	Masters	Teresa (Terry)	Nonprofit Management
2023	Mays	Tisha	Minority Executive Leadership
2015	McCloskey	Penny	Nonprofit Management
2016	McGlown	Faith	Minority Executive Leadership
2014	McNair	Tiffanie	Minority Executive Leadership
2013	Mendoza	Guisselle	Minority Executive Leadership
2019	Mendoza	Veralucia	Minority Executive Leadership
2017	Metzger	Janelle	Nonprofit Management
2018	Mockensturm	Dorothy	Nonprofit Management
2014	Moore	George	Minority Executive Leadership
2014	Moore	George	Nonprofit Management
2018	Morris	Theresa	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Morrishaw	Rochelle S.	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Morrishaw	Rochelle S.	Nonprofit Management
2013	Morrow-Allen	Nitja	Minority Executive Leadership
2016	Moss	Shardae	Minority Executive Leadership
2018	Nunn	Emily	Nonprofit Management
2014	Orta	Rudy	Minority Executive Leadership
2020	Pattin	David	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Peavy	Mary	Minority Executive Leadership
2013	Penrose	Doris	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Perry	KaTrice	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Perry	KaTrice	Nonprofit Management
2018	Peterson	Erin	Nonprofit Management
2023	Phil	Ryburn	Nonprofit Management
2018	Phlipot	Ashley	Nonprofit Management
2022	Reffitt	Natalie	Nonprofit Management
2020	Reid	Nate	Nonprofit Management
2016	Riddle	Ann	Nonprofit Management
2023	Robinson	Ebony	Minority Executive Leadership
2014	Rodriguez	Claudia	Minority Executive Leadership
2015	Rodriguez- Winter	Maria	Nonprofit Management
2015	Rushing	Tomeka	Minority Executive Leadership
2017	Russell	Regina	Minority Executive Leadership
2017	Sanchez-Serda	Anita	Minority Executive Leadership
2016	Sanchez-Serda	Anita	Nonprofit Management
2015	Saponari	Maureen	Nonprofit Management
2015	Scherf	Tonya	Nonprofit Management
2017	Scherf	·	Nonprofit Management
2018		Tonya	-
	Shaw	Stacy	Nonprofit Management
2017	Sheek	Joel	Nonprofit Management
2017	Shoola	Toni	Nonprofit Management

2013	Smith	Alicia	Minority Executive Leadership
2017	Smith	Kendra	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Stahl	Tammy	Nonprofit Management
2014	Steinke	Gini	Nonprofit Management
2018	Strouse	Shanna	Nonprofit Management
2018	Summer	Edward	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Susan	Hamilton	Nonprofit Management
2015	Sutton	Alishea	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Taylor	Nekiesha	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Terwase	Ngur	Nonprofit Management
2019	Thomas	Alexandria	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Thomas	George	Nonprofit Management
2018	Toney	Anna	Nonprofit Management
2023	Tonya	Duran	Nonprofit Management
2023	Tracia	Jaksetic	Nonprofit Management
2018	Tucker	Kathy	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Valerie	Diem	Nonprofit Management
2016	Vasquez	Dionisia	Minority Executive Leadership
2018	Webb	Kelley	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Webb	Sierra	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Wendy	McCormick	Nonprofit Management
2020	Whitfield	Marvin	Minority Executive Leadership
2018	Wiegand	Gerhardt (Gary)	Nonprofit Management
2015	Williams	Latisha	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Williams	Reggie	Minority Executive Leadership
2022	Williams	Reggie	Nonprofit Management
2019	Woody	Shawna	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Wright	Fionne	Minority Executive Leadership
2023	Wynn	Gilbert Byron	Minority Executive Leadership